Loom Band Madness!

These loom bands have arrived today. Every other box has sold out before I’ve had a chance to see what the hype is all about… today I grabbed my chance!

Loomies!

Loomies!

300 tiny rubber bands and a hook can get a little confusing, so I hunted down a loom-free tutorial:

Rainbow Loom Bracelet Without Rainbow Loom

And then I started looking at what else you can do!

Seriously advanced Patterns!

You know what? I’m starting to really see the appeal…

As I write this post I’ve just sold two more packets – these fly off the shelves. If you fancy a craft with the potential to get really interesting, but that can make pretty gifts that both boys and girls enjoy really easily, give it a try. And if you want something to keep little hands and minds occupied whilst the Welsh rain soaks the hills this Bank Holiday, the kids LOVE these!

We’re open this Bank Holiday Monday, 10am-4pm, come on in and say hi!

Leave a Reply

